2020-21 Officers

Tovarich 2014

Tovarich - 2014

Linda Robinson, president
Jon Jamison, president-elect
Jason Hornberger, treasurer

Board of Directors

David Ambler
Jane Barnette
Sarah Bishop
Beth Chambers
Michael Davidson
Will Dietz
Kip Grosshans
Julia Hardin
Heather Hoy
Janet Riley
Erin Spiridigliozzi
M’Balia Thomas
Judy L. Wright
Hanah Glimpse, student representative

Ex Officio

Henry Bial, department chair
Katherine L. Pryor, director of theatre
Jim Dick, assistant director of theatre
Lisa Coble-Krings, marketing coordinator
Kim Bohmann, administrative associate

Buy Tickets Online

Upcoming Events
Connect with the University Theatre


Sign Up for Email Updates